Make your own free website on
Yusuke and Inuyasha's Place

Miroku's DVD/VHS List

Link To Us
Yusuke's Room
Inuyasha's Well
Shonen Jump Issues
I-Y's Official Site
YYH's Offical Site
Music Videos
Anime World Zone

Episode 1:  Girl Who Overcame Time & the Boy Who Was Just Overcome
Episode 2: Seeker of the Sacred Jewel
Episode 3: Down the Rabbit Hole & Back Again
Episode 4: Yura of the Demon Hair
Episode 5: Aristocratic Assassin, Sesshomaru
Episode 6: Tetsusaiga, the Phantom Sword
Episode 7: Showdown! Inuyasha Vs. Sesshomaru
Episode 8: Toad Who would be Prince
Episode 9: Enter Shippo Plus, the Amazing Thunder Brothers
Episode 10: Phantom Showdown: The Thunder Brothers Vs. Tetsusaiga
Episode 11: The Terror of the Ancient Noh Mask
Episode 12: Soul Piper and the Mischievious Little Spirit

Episode 13: The Mystery of the New Moon and the Black Haired Inuyasha
Episode 14: Kikyo's Stolen Ashes
Episode 15: Return of the Tragic Priestess, Kikyo
Episode 16: Mystical Hand of the Amorous Monk, Miroku
Episode 17: The Cursed Ink of the Hell Painter
Episode 18: Naraku and Sesshomaru Join Forces
Episode 19: Go Home to Your True Time, Kagome
Episode 20: Despicable Villain: The Mystery of Onigumo
Episode 21: Naraku's True Identity Unveiled
Episode 22: A Wicked Smile; Kikyo's Wandering Soul
Episode 23: Kagome's Voice and Kikyo's Kiss
Episode 24: Enter...Sango the Demon Exterminator

Episode 25: Naraku's Insidious Plot
Episode 26: Secret of the Jewel of the Four Souls: Revealed
Episode 27: Lake of the Evil Water God
Episode 28: Miroku Falls into a Dangerous Trap
Episode 29: Sango's Suffering
Episode 30: Tetsusaiga is Stolen! Showdown at Naraku's Castle
Episode 31: Jinenji, Kind yet Sad
Episode 32: Kikyo and Inuyasha, Into the Miasma
Episode 33: Kikyo, Captured by Naraku
Episode 34:  Tetsusaiga and Tenseiga
Episode 35:  True Owner of the Great Sword
Episode 36:  The Man That Fell In Love With Kagome

Episode 37:  The Man Who Fell In Love With Kagome
Episode 38:  Two Hearts, One Mind
Episode 39:  Trapped In A Duel To The Death
Episode 40:  The Deadly Trap Of Kagura, The Wind Sorcress
Episode 41:  Kagura's Dance and Kanna's Mirror
Episode 42:  The Wind's Scar Fails
Episode 43:  Tetsusaiga Breaks
Episode 44:  Kaijinbo's Evil Sword
Episode 45:  Sesshomaru Weilds Tokijin
Volume 16:  Heart of the Beast
(Releasal: April 6, 2004)
Episode 46:
Episode 47:
Episode 48:

Volume 17: Shattered Memories
(Releasal Date: April 24, 2004)
Episode 49:
Episode 50:
Episode 51:
Volume 18: Demon Within
(Releasal Date: June 1, 2004)
Episode 52:
Episode 53:
Episode 54:

This site is not an offical site.  This is just done my fans. This site is not trying to challenge the owners of the Yu Yu Hakusho and the Inuyasha Animes.  Any comments or questions email me at